All prices are for ebooks


RW (Rob) Duder lives in Ontario Canada with his wife and daughter. He is actively continuing work on the Amy franchise and also working on some new projects (2021) due out for release in the next year.
Click here for a detailed biography by the author.

What people are saying

Desolation is a moody, claustrophoic and intense horror.

Dark, menacing, terrifying and above all claustrophobic one cannot but help become engrossed. 

Amy is one f#&ked up series

wholly recommended to horror fans, in particular those who enjoy the works of Stephen King or Dean Koontz.